IIMA Officers for 2020-2021
President,
Ian Allison
University of the West of Scotland, UK
IAllison@uclan.ac.uk
Immediate Past President,
Pascal Ravesteijn
HU University of Applied Sciences
Utrecht, The Netherlands
pascal.ravesteijn@hu.nl
President Elect,
Shoshana Altschuller
Iona College
saltschuller@iona.edu
Program Chair,
Pascal Ravesteijn
HU University of Applied Sciences
Utrecht, The Netherlands
pascal.ravesteijn@hu.nl
Conference Chair,
Diana Boekman
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
Conference Co-Chair,
René Boekman
Alexander Systems, NNCourage
rene.boekman@gmail.com
Vice President for International Relations-India,
Ramesh Subramanian
Quinnipiac University
ramesh.subramanian@quinnipiac.edu
Vice President for International Relations-Asia,
Shaoyi He
California State University, San Bernardino
she@csusb.edu
Vice President for International Relations-Africa,
Abel Usoro
University of the West of Scotland, UK
abel.usoro@uws.ac.uk
Vice President for International Relations-Europe,
Diana Boekman
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
Vice President for Strategic Planning,
Alison Munsch
Iona College
amunsch1@earthlink.net
Vice President for Communications,
Jaymeen Shah
Texas State University
jaymeen.shah@txstate.edu
Vice President for Community Engagement,
Christopher Lee
Central Connecticut State University
christopher.lee@ccsu.edu
Executive Director,
Joseph Chan
Roosevelt University,
Chicago, IL 60603
847-619-7306
jchan@roosevelt.edu
Webmaster,
Diana Boekman
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
IIMA Board
CEO, IIMA, Inc
Trevor Rohm

trevorrohm@yahoo.com
Board of Directors
Treasurer,
Gerhard Steinke
Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, WA 98119
gsteinke@spu.edu
Secretary,
Frank Lin
Cal Poly Pomona
FLin@csusb.edu
Diana Boekman HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
Tanya Goette  Georgia College & State University
Milledgeville, GA 31061
tanya.goette@gcsu.edu
Journal Editors
Communications of the IIMA
Ramesh Subramanian, Editor-in-Chief
Quinnipiac University
ramesh.subramanian@quinnipiac.edu
Heechang Shin Iona College
hshin@iona.edu
Journal of International Technology and Information Management 
Pascal Ravesteijn, Editor-in-Chief
HU University of Applied Sciences
Utrecht, The Netherlands
+31 88 481 8819 / +31 620 602 266
pascal.ravesteijn@hu.nl
Huei Lee, editor Eastern Michigan University
huei.lee@emich.edu
Founding Editors
Pat McInturff Journal of International Information Management (JIIM)
Chang-tseh Hsieh Journal of International Technology and Information Management (JITIM)
Rob Harris & Jack Marchewka Communications of the IIMA (CIIMA)
Founding Editor-in-Chiefs
C. E. Tapie Rohm Jr. Journal of International Information Management (JIIM)
C. E. Tapie Rohm Jr. Journal of International Technology and Information Management (JITIM)
C. E. Tapie Rohm Jr. Communications of the IIMA (CIIMA)