IIMA Officers for 2016-2017
President,
Robert Schumaker
University of Texas at Tyler
Rob.schumaker@gmail.com
Immediate Past President,
Frank Lin
California State University, San Bernardino
flin@csusb.edu
President Elect,
Pascal Ravesteyn
HU University of Applied Sciences
Utrecht, The Netherlands
pascal.ravesteijn@hu.nl
Program Chair,
Abel Usoro
University of the West of Scotland, UK
abel.usoro@uws.ac.uk
Co-Program Chair,
Ramesh Subramanian
Quinnipiac University
ramesh.subramanian@quinnipiac.edu
Conference Chair,
Ian Allison
University of the West of Scotland, UK
ian.allison@uws.ac.uk
Vice President for International Relations-India,
Ramesh Subramanian
Quinnipiac University
ramesh.subramanian@quinnipiac.edu
Vice President for International Relations-Asia,
Shang-Ron Chen
Taipei City University of Science and Technology
Vice President for International Relations-Africa,
Emmanuel Opara
Prairie View A&M University
Emmanuel_opara@pvame.edu
Vice President for International Relations-Europe,
Diana Boekman
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
Vice President of Strategy,
Heechang Shin
Iona College
hshin@iona.edu
Vice President for Communications,
Shoshana Altschuller
Iona College
SAltschuller@iona.edu
Executive Director,
Joseph Chan
Roosevelt University,
Chicago, IL 60603
847-619-7306
jchan@roosevelt.edu
Webmaster,
Diana Boekman
HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
CEO, IIMA, Inc
C.E.Tapie Rohm, Jr.
California State University San Bernardino
trohm@csusb.edu
Board of Directors
Gerhard Steinke Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, WA 98119
Gsteinke@spu.edu
Warren Adis Iona College
New Rochelle, NY 10801
wadis@iona.edu
Dan Manson Cal Poly Pomona
Pomona, CA 91768
dmanson@csupomona.edu
Trevor Rohm Hardeman County Memorial Hospital, Texas
trevorrohm@yahoo.com
Diana Boekman HU University of Applied Sciences Utrecht, The Netherlands
diana.boekman@hu.nl
Tanya Goette Georgia College & State University
Milledgeville, GA 31061
tanya.goette@gcsu.edu
Journal Editors
Communications of the IIMA
Tzong Ru Lee, Editor-in-Chief
National Chung Hsing University-Taiwan
trlee@dragon.nchu.edu.tw
Journal of International Technology and Information Management 
Pascal Ravesteyn, Editor-in-Chief
HU University of Applied Sciences
Utrecht, The Netherlands
+31 88 481 8819 / +31 620 602 266
pascal.ravesteijn@hu.nl
Founding Editors
Pat McInturff Journal of International Information Management (JIIM)
Chang-tseh Hsieh Journal of International Technology and Information Management (JITIM)
Rob Harris & Jack Marchewka Communications of the IIMA (CIIMA)
Founding Editor-in-Chiefs
C. E. Tapie Rohm Jr. Journal of International Information Management (JIIM)
C. E. Tapie Rohm Jr. Journal of International Technology and Information Management (JITIM)
C. E. Tapie Rohm Jr. Communications of the IIMA (CIIMA)