C.E. Tapie Rohm, Jr. Research and Scholarship Fund

Established to honor Tapie for his 20 years of extraordinary dedication and hard work, and to recognize his exemplary professional and personal qualities.

The fund helps men and women in need of financial aid to further their research or education. The principal focus of the fund is its research program, through which it makes grants for graduate or post-doc students to conduct research or a study at accredited colleges or universities throughout the United States or Europe.

All donations are accepted to the IIMA's Dr. Rohm Research and Scholarship Fund in any amount you desire to give. All donations are recognized in the following list.

Warren Adis Joseph Chan Charmayne Cullom
Harold Dyck Tanya Goette James R Harris
Xin James He William Lightfoot Frank Lin
Jack Marchewka Pat McInturff Jim Nindel-Edwards
Emmanuel Opara Pascal Ravesteyn Gerhard Steinke
Walt Stewart Rames Subramanian Jake Zhu